Menu

Trænere/holdledere

 
Drenge U-6, U-7, U-8 & U-9 (årgang 2015,  2014, 2013 & 2012) 3 mands
Til toppen
   

Træner
Jens Erik Karstensen
Tlf .: 22 10 05 61
Mail: jek@bisca.com 

   


Træner
Mads Lundkvist Larsen
Tlf .: 22 92 12 78
Mail: madslundkvist3@gmail.com 

   


Hjælpetræner
Oliver Nøhr Hansen 
Tlf:
Mail:

   


Hjælpetræner
Alexander Friis  
Tlf:
Mail:

   


Holdleder
Maria Juul Pedersen 
Tlf: 41 63 58 55
Mail: pmariajuul@gmail.com

 
 
Drenge U-10 (årgang 2011) 5 mands
 Til toppen


Træner

Nicolaj Strander
Tlf: 40 11 41 92  
Mail: n.strander@gmail.com

 


Træner
Armin Bijedic
Tlf:  30 67 45 25
Mail: arminbijedic@hotmail.com

 


Træner

Jonas Saksenborg Lorenzen 
Tlf: 28 79 86 16
Mail: jonassaksenborg@yahoo.dk

 
 
Drenge U-11, (årgang 2010) 5 mands
 Til toppen


Træner
Lars Foss
Tlf: 29 89 77 42
Mail: lfoss@stegenet.dk

   


Træner
Carsten Ohm
Tlf: 20 10 20 01
Mail: carstenohm@carstenohm.dk

   

Træner
Henrik Warming
Tlf: 30 22 82 80 
Mail: lhenrikwarming@hotmail.com

 
 
 Drenge U-12 & U-13 (Årgang 2009 - 2008) 8 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Morten Ahlmann Petersen
Tlf: 20 23 11 84
Mail:  ahlmann69@hotmail.com

   

Træner
Kent Andersen 
Tlf: 81 72 06 81 
Mail:  akent@jubii.dk

   
Holdleder
Mette Andersen
Tlf: 60 93 62 29 
Mail:  mette2006@icloud.com
 
 
 Drenge U-14 & U-15 (Årgang 2007 & 2006) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Rasmus Nielsen
Tlf: 22 29 30 55
Mail:  r-l-nielsen@hotmail.com

   
Assistenttræner
Henrik Warming
Tlf: 30 22 82 80
Mail:  henrikwarming@hotmail.com
udefineret
   

Assistenttræner
Morten Degn
Tlf.: 29 88 06 95  
Mail: ms.degn@gmail.com

udefineret
 
 
Drenge U-16 (årgang 2005) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Flemming Tofte-Hansen
Mail: flemming.tofte-hansen@siemens.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Lars Friis
Tlf 25 18 06 26
Mail: llf@guldborgsund.dk
udefineret
   
Træner
Gert Olsen
Tlf 55 81 06 17/29 17 29 64
Mail: olsengert70@gmail.com
 
 
Drenge U-18 & U-19 (årgang 2003 - 2004) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Klavs Olsen
Tlf: 20 82 23 50
Mail: klavsbosen@hotmail.com

udefineret
   

Træner
Ebbe Rasmussen
Tlf: 40 24 30 60
Mail: ras@ast.dk

udefineret
 
 
Senior serie 4 & 5
  Til toppen
Træner
Nermin Fakic 
Tlf: 50 18 18 84 
Mail: nermin.nc18@gmail.com
   

Træner
Peter Bonne
Tlf: 30 52 78 54
Mail: bonnejakobsen4780@gmail.com

   

Træner
Mads Frederiksen
Tlf: 21 78 40 08
Mail: post@moensglarmester.dk

   

Hjælpetræner
Jes Ambirk
Tlf:
Mail:

   

Hjælpetræner
Ebbe Rasmussen
Tlf: 40 24 30 60
Mail: ras@ast.dk

udefineret
 

Målmandstræner
Mikael Henriksen
Tlf: 61 56 15 12
Mail: mikaelhenriksen1965@gmail.com

 

Holdleder
Nicklas Kasper
Tlf:  21 12 64 08
Mail:  nickaakas@gmail.com

udefineret
 
 
  Til toppen