Menu

Trænere/holdledere

Træningstider forår 2019 Klik her

 

D. U-5, U-6 & U-7 D. U-8 D. U-9 D. U-10 & U-11 D. U-12 & U-13
D. U-14 D. U-16 Piger Senior serie 3 & 5 MFK`ere + 50/60/70
         

 

 
Drenge U-5, U-6 & U-7 (årgang 2014, 2013 & 2012) 3 mands
Til toppen


Træner

Ebbe Rasmussen
Tlf .: 40243060
Mail: ras@ast.dk
 

   


Træner

Jens Erik Karstensen
Tlf .: 22100561
Mail: jek@bisca.com
 

   


Træner

Mads Lundkvist Larsen
Tlf .: 22921278
Mail: madslundkvist3@gmail.com
 

   

Træner
Leif Rasmussen 
Tlf: 25759714 
Mail: mfk@stegenet.dk

 
 
Drenge U-8 (årgang 2011) 5 mands
 Til toppen

Træner
Nicolaj Strander
Tlf: 40114192  
Mail:
n.strander@gmail.com

 

Træner

Armin Bijedic
Tlf:  30674525
Mail:
arminbijedic@hotmail.com

 

Træner
Jonas Saksenborg  
Tlf: 28798616
Mail:
jonassaksenborg@yahoo.dk

 
 
Drenge U-9, (årgang 2010) 5 mands
 Til toppen

Træner
Jesper Keil
Tlf: 41905370
Mail:
jesperkeil@gmail.com

   

Holdleder
Line Lou-Møller
Tlf: 61463462 
Mail:
line_lou_moeller@hotmail.com

 
 
 Drenge U-10 & U-11 (Årgang 2009 - 2008) 8 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Morten Ahlmann Petersen
Tlf: 20231184
Mail:  ahlmann69@hotmail.com

   

Træner
Kent Kim Holsten Andersen 
Tlf: 81720681 
Mail:  akent@jubii.dk

   

Træner
Mikkel Buchholz
Tlf: 51834840
Mail:  buc@jubii.dk

   
Holdleder
Mette Andersen
Tlf: 60936229 
Mail:  mette2006@icloud.com
 
 
 Drenge U-12 & U-13 (Årgang 2007 & 2006) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Mikkel Saksenborg
Tlf: 22791929
Mail:  mikkel.saksenborg@gmail.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Henrik Warming
Tlf: 30228280
Mail:  henrikwarming@hotmail.com
udefineret
   

Holdleder
Louise Saksenborg
Mail:louisesaksenborg@gmail.com

udefineret
 

Holdleder
Pernille Keil 

udefineret
 
 
Drenge U-14 (årgang 2005) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Flemming Tofte-Hansen
Mail: flemming.tofte-hansen@siemens.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Lars Friis
Tlf 25180626
Mail: llf@guldborgsund.dk
udefineret
   
Træner
Gert Olsen
Tlf 55810617/29172964
Mail: olsengert70@gmail.com
 
 
Drenge U-16 (årgang 2003 - 2004) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Klavs Olsen
Tlf: 22463416
Mail: klavsbosen@hotmail.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Peter Thøgersen 
Tlf: 21297854 
Mail: pat4780@live.dk
   

Holdleder
Heidi Ahlmann Petersen
Tlf: 60581918
Mail: fisker71@hotmail.com

udefineret

 
Piger
  Til toppen

Træner
Pernille Arnly
Tlf: 60220704
Mail: pernille.arnly@gmail.com

   
Træner
Sanne Rasmussen
Tlf: 26203206 
Mail: sanne-r@hotmail.com
 
 
Senior serie 3 & 5
  Til toppen
Træner
Nermin Fakic 
Tlf: 53821106 
Mail: nermincb@gmail.com
   

Træner
Henrik R. Hansen
Tlf: 40685079
Mail: 

   

Træner
Bjarne Johansen
Tlf: 23315592
Mail: johansenbjarne@yahoo.dk

   

Træner
Ebbe Rasmussen
Tlf: 40243060
Mail: ras@ast.dk

udefineret
 

Målmandstræner
Mikael Henriksen
Tlf: 61561512
Mail: mikaelhenriksen1965@gmail.com

 

Holdleder
Bitten Larsen
Tlf: 41621378
Mail: opalvaenget5@gmail.com

udefineret
 

Holdleder
Nicklas Kasper
Tlf:  21126408
Mail:  nickaakas@gmail.com

udefineret
 
MFK`ere + 50/60/70
  Til toppen

Træner
Ole Stryg Larsen
Tlf: 25388180
Mail: tolestryg@hotmail.com