Menu

Trænere/holdledere

 
Drenge U-6, U-7 & U-8 (årgang 2014, 2013 & 2012) 3 mands
Til toppen
   

Træner
Jens Erik Karstensen
Tlf .: 22100561
Mail: jek@bisca.com 

   


Træner
Mads Lundkvist Larsen
Tlf .: 22921278
Mail: madslundkvist3@gmail.com 

   


Træner
Leif Rasmussen 
Tlf: 25759714 
Mail: mfk@stegenet.dk

   


Hjælpetræner
Signe Lund Arentzen 
Tlf:
Mail:

   


Hjælpetræner
Ebbe Rasmussen 
Tlf: 40243060  
Mail: ras@ast.dk

   


Holdleder
Maria Juul Pedersen 
Tlf: 41635855
Mail: pmariajuul@gmail.com

 
 
Drenge U-9 (årgang 2011) 5 mands
 Til toppen


Træner

Nicolaj Strander
Tlf: 40114192  
Mail: n.strander@gmail.com

 


Træner
Armin Bijedic
Tlf:  30674525
Mail: arminbijedic@hotmail.com

 


Træner

Jonas Saksenborg Lorenzen 
Tlf: 28798616
Mail: jonassaksenborg@yahoo.dk

 
 
Drenge U-10, (årgang 2010) 5 mands
 Til toppen


Træner
Lars Foss
Tlf: 2989 7742
Mail: lfoss@stegenet.dk

   


Træner
Carsten Ohm
Tlf: 2010 2001
Mail: carstenohm@carstenohm.dk

   

Træner
Henrik Warming
Tlf: 3022 8280 
Mail: lhenrikwarming@hotmail.com

 
 
 Drenge U-11 & U-12 (Årgang 2009 - 2008) 8 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Morten Ahlmann Petersen
Tlf: 20231184
Mail:  ahlmann69@hotmail.com

   

Træner
Kent Andersen 
Tlf: 81720681 
Mail:  akent@jubii.dk

   
Holdleder
Mette Andersen
Tlf: 60936229 
Mail:  mette2006@icloud.com
 
 
 Drenge U-13 & U-14 (Årgang 2007 & 2006) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Mikkel Saksenborg
Tlf: 22791929
Mail:  mikkel.saksenborg@gmail.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Henrik Warming
Tlf: 30 22 82 80
Mail:  henrikwarming@hotmail.com
udefineret
   

Holdleder
Louise Saksenborg
Tlf.: 25 73 25 00  
Mail: louisesaksenborg@gmail.com

udefineret
 

Holdleder
Pernille Keil 
Tlf.: 31 95 14 48 
Mail: pernillekeil@gmail.com

 

udefineret
 
 
Drenge U-15 (årgang 2005) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Flemming Tofte-Hansen
Mail: flemming.tofte-hansen@siemens.com

udefineret
   
Træner
Lars Friis
Tlf 25180626
Mail: llf@guldborgsund.dk
udefineret
   
Træner
Gert Olsen
Tlf 55810617/29172964
Mail: olsengert70@gmail.com
 
 
Drenge U-17 (årgang 2003 - 2004) 11 mands
  Til toppen

Træner
Klavs Olsen
Tlf: 22463416
Mail: klavsbosen@hotmail.com

udefineret
   

Holdleder
Heidi Ahlmann Petersen
Tlf: 60581918
Mail: fisker71@hotmail.com

udefineret
 
 
Senior serie 3 & 5
  Til toppen
Træner
Nermin Fakic 
Tlf: 50181884 
Mail: nermin.nc18@gmail.com
   

Træner
Mads Frederiksen
Tlf: 2178 4008
Mail: post@moensglarmester.dk

   

Hjælpetræner
Ebbe Rasmussen
Tlf: 40243060
Mail: ras@ast.dk

udefineret
 

Målmandstræner
Mikael Henriksen
Tlf: 61561512
Mail: mikaelhenriksen1965@gmail.com

 

Holdleder
Nicklas Kasper
Tlf:  21126408
Mail:  nickaakas@gmail.com

udefineret
 
 
  Til toppen